• Jubail Highway Industrial Dallah, Dammam
  • Saturday - Thursday : 07:00 Am - 6:00 Pm
  • 0138205043 - 0138221153
×

Saud Mohammed Althubaiti, the illustrious businessman shining intensely in the Saudi Arabia’s corporate firmament laid the foundation stone of Saud Mohammed Althubaiti & Partner Company in 1990. The motivation for the organization came from Mr. Saud’s desire to upgrade the transportation facilities in the Kingdom at par with international standards so that businesses and personal pursuits flourish optimally. From a humble start with a few trucks in fleet, the company is now known as the frontline service provider in the professional segments of transportation, warehousing and custom clearance. With its phenomenal growth, the company has diversified through aggressive investment in the steel sector. Today, Althubaiti steel industries have become a name to reckon with. The steel division complements the logistic wing of the company by supplying it with flatbed, extended flatbed and low-beds. Steel equipment needed by the company to cater to specific transportation needs of merchandise is also provided by Althubaiti steel. Our headquarters is located in Dammam with our branches in Riyadh, Jeddah and Jubail. Our superlative services have endeared us to our esteemed clients whose queries and problems are attended to in real time by our 24X7 customer support desk. We plan to take our services to the next level in 2017 by incorporating an array of services that would complement our existing service range and help clients accomplish their strategic objectives in cost competitive and efficient manner with stipulated time. We are always willing to walk the extra mile to make lives of our customers easier and professionally enriched.

Saud Mohammed Althubaiti

Owner’s message

It gratifies me immensely to dedicate the professional services of my company at your disposal. My company was started to be a robustly serve to the entire range of your transportation related needs, right from custom clearance to warehousing.
Since 1990, our company has experienced steady growth due to the trust posed on us by our esteemed customers. We have consistently pushed the envelope to set new benchmarks in the transportation sector of Saudi Arabia with services that are reliable, cost competitive, proficiently managed, responsible, in line with modern and international standards, technically relevant, and proactively enhanced to live up to the expectations of the clients.
We aspire to be the hallmark of professionalism in the transportation industry. The initial fleet of trucks has now been amplified exceptionally to cater to your needs of any dimension. We serve you now with trailers, carriers, trucks, containers, and other customized vehicles tweaked to fulfill your specific needs. Our steel segment provides processed material for altering the basic structure of our carriers to customize the logistics service to your specialized requirements. Our impressive client list is growing by the day and our ambitious plan is to be the largest and most sought after Transportation Company in the Kingdom.

By the grace of the Almighty Allah and your constant patronage, we would go past many benchmarks in the coming future to optimally serve you.

Thank You

We strategize to optimize on our available resource base and wherewithal for holistically strengthening our service base to offer state of the art facilities and cutting edge services to our clients. We will continue to forge strategic alliances with newer partners to widen the outreach of our business and be recognized as the most preferred niche business destination for clients.

 

What do we do?

Our Services

Stevedoring

We take immense pride in our extensively trained and experienced stevedores who meticulously attend to...

Warehousing

Safe and reliable storage facilities are perennial needs of all businesses and seasonal needs of...

Transportation

About 3 decades ago, when our company embarked on its professional journey, road transportation was...

Custom Clearance

Ensuring expeditious custom clearance for speedy delivery of merchandise stuck at Airport or Seaport is...

our clients

We command the trust and respect of our clients who rely on us for efficiently executing their needs as quickly as possible. Our clients have prestigious business presence in the KSA. We command the unwavering loyalty of our clients because of the high standards of service and our quality consciousness. We are always willing to walk the extra mile to add value to the professional endeavors of our customers. For us, customer satisfaction comes first and we will employ all means to ensure that our stakeholders get optimal returns for their investments and trust on us.
Company News

latest news

Transportation and storage works / 10 / 5 / 2017

Al-Thubaiti Company is a Saudi company founded by Saud Mohammed Al-Thubaiti in 1990, where it began its road transport under the name of Saeed Al-Thubaiti Transport Establishment. As its business flourished, it developed into Al Thubaiti Steel Industries Factory to feed the company with surfaces, ….) necessary to carry out any contract of transport and we have a workshop equipped with technicians specialized in the repair of trucks and surfaces and cars specialized in the aid of any car occurs by the failure in any place in the Kingdom. A branch for real estate investment was also established

Transportation and storage works / 10 / 5 / 2017

Al-Thubaiti Company is a Saudi company founded by Saud Mohammed Al-Thubaiti in 1990, where it began its road transport under the name of Saeed Al-Thubaiti Transport Establishment. As its business flourished, it developed into Al Thubaiti Steel Industries Factory to feed the company with surfaces, ….) necessary to carry out any contract of transport and we have a workshop equipped with technicians specialized in the repair of trucks and surfaces and cars specialized in the aid of any car occurs by the failure in any place in the Kingdom. A branch for real estate investment was also established

Transportation and storage works / 9 / 5 / 2017

Al-Thubaiti Company is a Saudi company founded by Saud Mohammed Al-Thubaiti in 1990, where it began its road transport under the name of Saeed Al-Thubaiti Transport Establishment. As its business flourished, it developed into Al Thubaiti Steel Industries Factory to feed the company with surfaces, ….) necessary to carry out any contract of transport and we have a workshop equipped with technicians specialized in the repair of trucks and surfaces and cars specialized in the aid of any car occurs by the failure in any place in the Kingdom. A branch for real estate investment was also established

Queries

Connect with us

If you have a question or an inquiry please send a message via the form below

Jubail Highway

phone1 : 0138205043

phone1 : 0138221153

Industrial Dallah, Dammam

Fax : 0138206162

info@althubaiti.com.sa

• طريق الجبيل السريع صناعية دلة , الدمام
  • السبت - الخميس : 07:00 صباحاً - 6:00 مساءاً
  • 0138205043 - 0138221153
×

سعود محمد الثبيتي هو رجل أعمال رائد بزغ نجمه في سماء الشركات السعودية ووضع حجر الأساس لشركة سعود محمد الثبيتي وشركاه في عام 1990. وجاء حافز بدء المؤسسة من رغبة الفاضل سعود في تحسين مرافق النقل في المملكة لتكافئ المعايير العالمية حتى يزدهر الوضع التجاري ووضع الأشخاص على النحو الأمثل. وبدء الأسطول بداية متواضعة وتكون من عدة شاحنات قليلة، لكن صارت الشركة معروفة حاليًا بأنها أكبر مقدمي الخدمة في القطاعات المهنية للنقل والتخزين واستخراج التخليص الجمركي. ومع نمو الشركة الهائل، دخلت الشركة باستثمارات كبيرة في قطاع الصلب. وحاليًا صار اسم الثبيتي لصناعات الصلب اسمًا لا يستهان به. تعمل أقسام الصلب على إكمال الجناح اللوجستي للشركة من خلال توريد أسرّة مسطحة ومسطحة قابلة للتمدد ومنخفضة. توفر شركة الثبيتي للصلب معدات الحديد اللازمة للشركة لتلبية احتياجات النقل الخاصة للبضائع. يقر مقرنا الرئيسي في الدمام ولدينا فروع في الرياض وجدة والجبيل. وجعلت خدماتنا الفائقة مكانًا خاصًا لنا في وجدان عملائنا الكرام الذي نعمل على الإجابة على استفساراتهم وحل مشكلاتهم في أسرع وقت من خلال مكتب دعم العملاء لدينا الذي يعمل طوال أيام الأسبوع وعلى مدار اليوم. ونهدف إلى تطوير خدماتنا إلى المستوى التالي بحلول عام 2017 من خلال دمج مجموعة من الخدمات التي من شأنها أن تكمل مجموعة خدماتنا الحالية ومساعدة العملاء على تحقيق أهدافهم الإستراتيجية بأسعار تنافسية وأسلوب فعال وفي وقت محدد. ونحن دائمًا على استعداد لبذل مزيد من الجهد لتسهيل حياة عملائنا وتعزيزها من الناحية المهنية.

سعود محمد الثبيتي

المالك

يسعدني كثيرًا أن أكرس خدمات شركتي المهنية تحت تصرفكم. فقد كان الغرض من تأسيس شركتي هو تقديم الخدمة لجميل احتياجاتكم المتعلقة بالنقل بلا كلل بدءًا من التخليص الجمركي حتى التخزين.
شهدت شركتنا منذ عام 1990 نموًا ثابتًا نتيجة الثقة التي منحها عملاؤنا لنا. وقد بذلنا قصارى جهدنا دائمًا لوضع معايير جديدة في قطاع النقل في المملكة العربية السعودية مع تقديم خدمات موثوقة وذات أسعار تنافسية ويتم إدارتها بكفاءة وكذلك مسؤولة بما يتوافق مع المعايير الحديثة والدولية بل إنها خدمات لها علاقة فنية ويجري تعزيزها بصورة استباقية لمواكبة توقعات عملائنا.
هذا ونطمح لأن نكون العلامة الفارقة المهنية في قطاع المواصلات. وقد تم تضخيم الأسطول الأولي على نحو استثنائي لتلبية احتياجات أي جانب. فنحن حاليًا نقدم لكم خدمات المقطورات والناقلات والشاحنات والحاويات والمركبات المخصصة الأخرى التي جرى تعديلها لتتلاءم مع احتياجاتكم الخاصة. أما قطاع الصلب لدينا فيوفر مواد معالجة لتعديل الهيكل الأساسي للحاملات بغرض تخصيص الخدمات اللوجستية وفقًا لمتطلباتكم المخصصة. هذا وتطول قائمة عملائنا الملهمين كل يوم وتتمثل خطتنا الطموحة في أن نكون أكبر شركة للنقل والأكثر طلبًا في المملكة.
وبفضل الله تعالى ثم برعايتكم المستمرة سنضع العديد من المعايير في المستقبل لخدمتكم.

مع خالص الشكر

وضعنا استراتيجية لتحسين قاعدة مواردنا المتاحة والوسائل اللازمة لتعزيز شمولية قاعدة خدماتنا لتقديم مرافق مميزة وخدمات متطورة لعملائنا. وسوف نستمر في تكوين التحالفات الإستراتيجية مع شركاء جدد لتوسيع دائرة انتشار عملنا والاعتراف بنا كأفضل وجهة أعمال مفضلة للعملاء.

ماذا نفعل

خدماتنا

الشحن والتفريغ

نفتخر ونعتز بموظفي الشحن والتفريغ لدينا الذي خضعوا لتدريب مكثف ولديهم خبرة كبيرة والذين يلبون...

التخزين

تعد مرافق التخزين الآمنة والموثقة من الاحتياجات التي لا غنى عنها لكل الشركات والاحتياجات الموسمية...

خدمة النقل

منذ حوالي 3 عقود، عندما بدأت شركتنا رحلتها المهنية، كان النقل البري مهمتنا الأساسية. ومنذ...

التخليص الجمركي

ضمان التخليص الجمركي السريع للتسليم السريع للبضائع العالقة في المطارات أو الميناء هو سر قوتنا....

عملائنا

نحظى بثقة عملائنا واحترامهم الذين يعتمدون علينا لتنفيذ احتياجاتهم بكفاءة وبأسرع طريقة ممكنة. ولدى عملائنا وجود تجاري ضخم في المملكة العربية السعودية. ونحظى بالولاء التام من عملائنا نظرًا لأننا نتمتع بمعايير متقدمة في الخدمات ووعينا بالجودة. ونرغب دائمًا ببذل المزيد من الجهد لإضافة القيمة إلى الجهود المهنية لعملائنا. فنحن نؤمن بأن رضاء العميل له الأولوية وسوف نلجأ لكل السبل لضمان حصول مساهمينا إلى أفضل العوائد لاستثماراتهم والثقة فينا.
اخبار الشركة

احدث الاخبار

اعمال النقل والتخزين / 10 / 5 / 2017

شركة الثبيتى هى شركة من الشركات السعودية ، قام بتاسيسها سعود محمد الثبيتى عام 1990 حيث كانت بدايتها فى النقل البرى تحت مسمى مؤسسة سعيد الثبيتى للنقليات ، ومع ازدهار اعمالها ، تطورت الى مصنع الثبيتى للصناعات الحديدية لتغذية المؤسسة بالسطحات واللوابد والمستلزمات الحديدية ( كراسى – استندات – وخلافة ….) اللازمة من تنفيذ اى عقد نقل ويوجد لدينا ورشة مجهزة بالفنيين المتخصصين فى اصلاح الشاحنات و السطحات وسيارات متخصصة باسعاف اى سيارة يحدث بها عطل فى اى مكان بالمملكة . كما تم انشاء فرع للمقاولات للاستثمار العقارى

اعمال النقل والتخزين / 10 / 5 / 2017

شركة الثبيتى هى شركة من الشركات السعودية ، قام بتاسيسها سعود محمد الثبيتى عام 1990 حيث كانت بدايتها فى النقل البرى تحت مسمى مؤسسة سعيد الثبيتى للنقليات ، ومع ازدهار اعمالها ، تطورت الى مصنع الثبيتى للصناعات الحديدية لتغذية المؤسسة بالسطحات واللوابد والمستلزمات الحديدية ( كراسى – استندات – وخلافة ….) اللازمة من تنفيذ اى عقد نقل ويوجد لدينا ورشة مجهزة بالفنيين المتخصصين فى اصلاح الشاحنات و السطحات وسيارات متخصصة باسعاف اى سيارة يحدث بها عطل فى اى مكان بالمملكة . كما تم انشاء فرع للمقاولات للاستثمار العقارى

اعمال النقل والتخزين / 9 / 5 / 2017

شركة الثبيتى هى شركة من الشركات السعودية ، قام بتاسيسها سعود محمد الثبيتى عام 1990 حيث كانت بدايتها فى النقل البرى تحت مسمى مؤسسة سعيد الثبيتى للنقليات ، ومع ازدهار اعمالها ، تطورت الى مصنع الثبيتى للصناعات الحديدية لتغذية المؤسسة بالسطحات واللوابد والمستلزمات الحديدية ( كراسى – استندات – وخلافة ….) اللازمة من تنفيذ اى عقد نقل ويوجد لدينا ورشة مجهزة بالفنيين المتخصصين فى اصلاح الشاحنات و السطحات وسيارات متخصصة باسعاف اى سيارة يحدث بها عطل فى اى مكان بالمملكة . كما تم انشاء فرع للمقاولات للاستثمار العقارى

استفسارات

تواصل معنا

لديك سؤال او استفسار برجاء ارسال رسالة من خلال النموذج التالى

طريق الجبيل السريع

هاتف1 : 0138205043

هاتف1 : 0138221153

صناعية دلة , الدمام

فاكس : 0138206162

info@althubaiti.com.sa